Michigan Nonprofit Caucus Members

The following legislators from the Michigan House of Representatives and Michigan Senate are current members of Michigan Nonprofit Caucus:


Jim Ananich
Peter Lucido
Wayne Schmidt (Co-chair)


Wendell Byrd
Julie Calley (Co-chair)
Sara Cambensy
Christine Greig
Vanessa Guerra (Co-chair)
Rachel Hood
Gary Howell
James Lower
Sheldon Neeley
Kristy Pagan
Hank Vaupel
Mary Whiteford