Staff

   

Murray Brown 2018

Donna Murray-Brown
President and CEO
dmurray-brown@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0333

Kelley Kuhn
Vice President
517.492.2404
kkuhn@mnaonline.org

 

Sarah-Grace Battles

Sarah-Grace Battles
Communications Manager
517.492.2455
sgbattles@mnaonline.org

 

Kathy Cooney
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
517.492.2417
kcooney@mnaonline.org

 
 
CD119 0231

Bill Gesaman
Strategic Growth Officer
517.492.2416
bgesaman@mnaonline.org

 
Flit 1 2018 1


Yuriy Flit
MNA Tech Intern
517.492.2401
yflit@mnaonline.org

Gonzales Headshot


Mario Gonzales

Program Coordinator & Customer Relations Specialist
517.492.2450
mgonzales@mnaonline.org

 
 
   
CD119 0243

Joan M. Gustafson
External Affairs Officer
517.230.8110
jgustafson@mnaonline.org

 
 
Harris 2015


Maggie Harris

Program Manager, AmeriCorps VISTA, Civic Engagement
517.492.2425
mharris@mnaonline.org

 
 
CD119 0160

Beckie Hawes-Baggett
Director of Operations
517.492.2447
bhawes-baggett@mnaonline.org

 
  
Adam King
Technical Manager, MNA Technology Services
adam@mnaonline.org
 
 
CD119 0128
Jamie Lewis

Finance and Database Manager
517.492.2413
jlewis@mnaonline.org

 
 
CD119 0165 Kerri Long
Armory Liaison and Events Logistics Coordinator
517.492.2431
klong@mnaonline.org
 
 
CD119 0267 Sarah Pinder
Engagement Director
517.492.2439
spinder@mnaonline.org
 
     
Mark Shaw
Consulting Manager, MNA Technology Services
313.394.1992
mark@mnaonline.org
 
 
     
rajon hs Rajon Taylor
Consultant, MNA Technology Services
313.394.1980
rajon@mnaonline.org
 
 
Nellie Tsai Nellie Tsai
Community and Civic Engagement Director
313.394.1995
ntsai@mnaonline.org