Staff

Murray Brown 2018

Donna Murray-Brown
President and CEO
For scheduling, contact Caleigh Noonan.
For speaker requests, please fill out this form.

Sarah-Grace Battles

Sarah-Grace Battles
Communications Manager
517.492.2455
sgbattles@mnaonline.org

 

Flit 1 2018 1


Yuriy Flit
Tech Specialist
517.492.2401
yflit@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0231

Bill Gesaman
Strategic Growth Officer
517.492.2416
bgesaman@mnaonline.org

Gonzales Headshot


Mario Gonzales

Client Service Coordinator
517.492.2450
mgonzales@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0243

Joan M. Gustafson
External Affairs Officer
517.230.8110
jgustafson@mnaonline.org

CD119 0160

Beckie Hawes-Baggett
Director of Operations
517.492.2447
bhawes-baggett@mnaonline.org

 

Adam King
Technology Director, MNA Technology Services
adam@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0333

Kelley Kuhn
Vice President
517.492.2404
kkuhn@mnaonline.org

CD119 0128
Jamie Lewis

Process and Data Manager
517.492.2413
jlewis@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0165 Kerri Long
Armory Liaison and Events Logistics Coordinator
517.492.2431
klong@mnaonline.org

 

Caleigh Noonan Caleigh Noonan
Administrative Coordinator
517.492.2417
cnoonan@mnaonline.org

 

CD119 0267 Sarah Pinder
Engagement Director
517.492.2439
spinder@mnaonline.org

 

Mark Shaw
Consulting Manager, MNA Technology Services
313.394.1992
mark@mnaonline.org

 

Nellie Tsai Nellie Tsai
Community and Civic Engagement Director
313.394.1995
ntsai@mnaonline.org